## Timing Schedule of Vigyan Prasar Television Programmes

Sl No.	Telecast Channel	Day and Time
1	Doordarshan-National	Every Saturday/09.30-10:00 AM
2	Rajya Sabha TV	Every Saturday/15.00 -15:30 PM/First repeat Sunday on11:00 AM and second repeat on Monday 17:00 PM
3	Rajya Sabha TV	Every Saturday/15.30 -16:00/First repeat Sunday on11:30 AM and second repeat on Monday 17:30 PM
4	Rajya Sabha TV	Every Sunday/13:30-14:00 PM
5	Lok Sabha TV	Every Saturday/11.00-11:30 AM
6	DD-India	Every Sunday/13:00-13:30 hrs. First repeat- Sunday-18:00-18:30 hrs. Second repeat- Monday -02:30-03.00 hrs
7	DD- Urdu	Every Thursday/08:30-09:00 Friday/08:30 AM & Wednesday/05:30 AM/ Sunday/08:30 AM
8	DDK- Guwahati	Every Sunday/08:30-9.00 AM
9	DDK Bhopal	Every Sunday /20:00-20:30 AM
10	DDK-Bhubaneswar	Every Saturday/10.30 ó 11.00 AM
11	DD Sahyadri/ DDK-Mumbai	Every Saturday/12.30 ó 13.00 AM
12	DD-Podhigai/ DDK-Chennai	Every Thursdays/7:05 PM/29.05.2014
13	DDK: GIRNAR	Every Tuesday/09:35AM / 27.05.2014 Repeat Wednesday 01:00-01:30AM telecast,
14	DDK: GIRNAR	Every Thursday /09:35AM /29.05.2014 repeat Friday 01:00-01:30 AM
15	DDK- Hyderabad	Every Sunday/15:00 PM
16	DDK -Thiruvananthapuram	Every Saturday/12:30 PM
17	DD Sahyadri/ DDK-Mumbai	Every Saturday/12:30 PM
18	DDKóKolkata	Every Sunday/ 09:30-10:00 Repeat Tuesday at 01:00-01:30