## VIGYAN PRASAR Department of Science and Technology

## Appreciation Award Winners of CSIR-OSDD-VP Short Film Competition -2013

Sl No	Title of Film	Producer of Film
1.	"Need of New drugs for TB"	Mr Rajesh Kumar
2.	"Need of New drugs for TB" - Nai Soch Nai Raak Nai Dava	Mr Alok ranjan
3.	Positive attitude to stop TB	Mr Mahesh sherarawat
4.	Dire Straits Time - The Need of New Drugs For TB	Mr Anurag Passi
5.	"The Need of New drugs for TB"  – It's time for Action	Mr Niraj Bhatt
6.	Nanhi Asha (The Little Hope)	Mr Shriniwas Oli
7.	"The Need of New drugs for TB"	Mr Balram Nedungadi
8.	"The Need of New drugs for TB"	Mr Kumar Saurabh raj
9.	"The Need of New drugs for TB"	Dr N Sowmya
10.	"The Need of New drugs for TB"	Dr Vaishali Mehta
11.	Pthisis	Mr J Srivathsan
12.	Full Stop	Mr Mohammed Riyas
13.	"The Need of New drugs for TB"	Dr A Joe Daniel
14.	A Call for new TB drugs	Mr Prateek Ahuja
15.	"The Need of New drugs for TB"	Mr Debashish Kumar
16.	"The Need of New drugs for TB"	Mr Raja Gopal Sunkara