Ramanujan-Chandrasekhar: Legacy in Science

National Lecture Series

Vigyan Prasar has taken up nationwide combined celebration of birth centenary of Noble Laureate Professor S. Chandrasekhar (1910 to 2010) and National Mathematical Year-2012 to commemorate 125th Birth Anniversary of great Indian mathematician Srinivasa Ramanujan.

Vigyan Prasar aims to conduct/organize 100 lectures in the series under the theme "Ramanujan-Chandrasekhar: Legacy in Science". Based on the Expression of Interest  VP had conducted lecturers in the following cities. Ramanujan-Chandrasekhar: Legacy in Science
Programme Organized at: